If your order is cancelled, you will not receive any points for that order.
If you used points for an order that is cancelled, the points should return to your account once the order has been successfully cancelled.
Currently, points will only be returned when an order is cancelled in full. If a single item is cancelled from an order of multiple items, points for that individual item cannot be returned to your account. We apologize for the inconvenience.